Moving on.

By: Rob Townsend

Jan 17 2017

Tags: ,

Category: Nature Photography

Leave a comment

Aperture:f/2.4
Focal Length:3.49mm
ISO:100
Shutter:1/734 sec
Camera:LG-D500

I decided to sell my house after living here 10 years and should be closing at the end of the month on the 30th. Still waiting for the assessment to verify it’s worth.

Since I’ve packed up my stuff and am ready to move, there have been some thoughts and regrets that I might not be doing the right thing. Ultimately I think it’s time to move on , as living in a duplex has it’s challenges. Living in a place where the first thing people want to know is if you roll tide or not. I could not care less about football. Also there reddest state in the union leaves me with few people with which I have much in common.

The bicycle paths are the best thing about this town and will be on the top of the list of things I’ll miss. But they will always be here, and I can come back any time to reminisce.

Leave a Reply

